P1. Vilnius Builders Training Centre
P1. Vilnius Builders Training Centre [VSRC]
(VŠĮ Vilniaus statybininkų rengimo centras)
+370-55 2423581
Laisvės per. 53, Vilnius, Lithuania

+37069803284, Ivaras Giniotis
ivginiotis@gmail.com
P2. Riga Technical University
P2. Riga Technical University [RTU]
(RĪGAS TEHNISKĀ UNIVERSITĀTE)
+37167089356
Kaļķu iela 1, Rīga LV–1658 Latvija

+37129630340, Zoja Veide
zoja.veide@rtu.lv
P3. Warsaw university of technology
P3. Warsaw university of technology [WUT]
(Politechnika warszawska wydział inżynierii lądowej)
+48 22 234 6515
Armii Ludowej 16 00-637 Warszawa, Polska

+48 22 234 6515, Dr inż. Paweł Nowak
spacarwut@il.pw.edu.pl
P4. Polytechnic university of Valencia
P4. Polytechnic university of Valencia [UPV]
(Universitat politècnica de valència)
+34963877409
Departamento de Ingeniería Gráfica Camino de Vera S/N. ETSII. Edif. 5L. ES46022, Valencia, Spain

+34963879512, Prof. Manuel Contero
mcontero@upv.es
P5. Siauliai vocational education and training centre
P5. Siauliai vocational education and training centre [Siauliai PRC]
(Šiaulių profesinio rengimo centras)
(8 41) 55 25 89
Gardino g. 4, LT-78231 Šiauliai

+37061039363, Laimonas Briedis
laimis.b@inbox.lt
P6. SneakyBox
P6. SneakyBox [SBox]
(UAB SneakyBox)
+370 68373146
Savanorių pr. 178, Kaunas LT 44150 Lietuva

+370 68373146, Liudas Ubarevičius
liudas@sneakybox-studios.com
P7. Jugendförderverein Parchim/Lübz e.V.
P7. Jugendförderverein Parchim/Lübz e.V. [JFV PCH/LBZ e.V.]
(P7. Jugendförderverein Parchim/Lübz e.V.)
+49 3871 63190
Dargelützer Weg 15 19370 Parchim

+49 152 29161630, Dr. Monika Schellenberg
schellenberg@jfv-pch.de
P8. DECROLY,SL
P8. DECROLY,SL [DECROLY]
(P8. DECROLY,SL)
+34942375708
Jimenez Díaz, 5, Spain, 39007

+34671555427, Marta Guzman Diez
maguzman@decroly.com